We use cookies on the site In order to improve provided services. If you stay on this site, you accept the terms of the privacy policy and the use of personal data.

Supervisory Board

Share on social media

Norkulov Ilkhom Ibrokhimovich - First Deputy Minister of Economic Development and Poverty Reduction of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Choriyev Jasurbek Ergashevich - Deputy Minister of Transport

Abidov Sherzod Abdusamatovich - Head of the Secretariat of the Cabinet of Ministers

Isakov Odilbek Rustamovich - Deputy Minister of Finance

Abdurakhmanov Inomjon Abduganievich - Department Director Ministry of Investments and Foreign Trade of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Ulrich Ralf Stiller - independent member (Germany)

Independent member - vacant